|Exhaust this card after setup of an encounter to choose an open monster group. Replace 1 master monster in the chosen group with the Splig agent.
If the Splig agent is defeated, return this card to your Plot deck.
You cannot use this card in any quest that uses the Splig lieutenant.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.