|Your Wolf adds 1 additional gray die to its defense pool.
Before activating your Wolf, you may choose to perform an attack with it, rolling the dice shown below. Then your Wolf is defeated.
| Q: If the Beastmaster performs the special attack with the Wolf using “Shadow Hunter”, does that count as the Wolf ’s activation?
| A: No.
| Source FAQ v1.6 page 7
- ↑ https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/da/7d/da7d4aa7-a3de-4787-b792-5b0b55fea46a/descent_second_edition_faq_v16.pdf#page=7
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.