| Q: Does "Divine Fury" and "Holy Power" stack and therefore both heroes get the yellow Dice?
| A: Yes they do.
| Source Justin Kemppainen, Creative Content Developer, Fantasy Flight Games
External links Edit
- ↑ http://boardgamegeek.com/article/11671264#11671264
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.