|After your defense roll, use this card to add 1 to the results.
| Q: Can the Runemaster skill "Ghost Armor" be used only once per attack or multiple times per attack?
| A: Ghost Armor can be used as many times as the Runemaster wishes, as long as he can suffer the fatigue in order to trigger it.
| Source Adam Sadler, Managing Game Designer, Fantasy Flight Games
- ↑ http://boardgamegeek.com/article/10693900#10693900
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.