|Exhaust this card at the start of your turn to place a Shadow Soul in a space within 3 space of you.
| Q: What happens if the Shadow Soul is on the map when the Shadow Walker uses a skill that instructs him to place the Shadow Soul on the map?
| A: The Shadow Soul is removed from its current location and placed as instructed.
| Source FAQ v1.6 page 8
- ↑ https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/da/7d/da7d4aa7-a3de-4787-b792-5b0b55fea46a/descent_second_edition_faq_v16.pdf#page=8
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.