FANDOM


Dual Strike
Skirmisher - Dual Strike
Player
Hero: Warrior
Class: Skirmisher
Card Stats
Card Type: Skill
Play Cost: 2 Fatigue
Acquisition
Skirmisher starting card
Expansion
Shadow of Nerekhall
DJ07 Shadow of Nerekhall
Exhaust this card when you perform an attack, before dice are rolled. If you have 2 Melee weapons with 1 hand icon each equipped, add 1 Surge to the results. You may use the Surge abilities on both weapons during the attack.

FAQEdit

Q: Can the Skirmisher use “Dual Strike” when performing a Ranged attack if he has two Melee weapons with 1 hand icon equipped, such as with the “Fire Flask” from the Search deck?
A: No.
Source[1] FAQ v1.6 page 8

External LinksEdit

  1. https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/da/7d/da7d4aa7-a3de-4787-b792-5b0b55fea46a/descent_second_edition_faq_v16.pdf#page=8

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.