|Play this card after you roll dice. You may reroll 1 die.
| Q: Can the Overlord play two Dark Fortune cards on a single defense roll? Can he play it on two different dice in a defense roll? Can he play it on one die twice in a row?
| A: Two Overlord cards with the same name cannot be played on the same target in response to the same triggering condition.
| Source Rules of Play page 16
- ↑ http://boardgamegeek.com/article/11205601#11205601
- ↑ https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/c7/52/c7526788-efca-45b6-9256-bcc4c76fb089/dj01_rulebook_eng.pdf
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.