|After defeating a monster with an attack using a Melee weapon, exhaust this card to move up to you Speed and perform an additional attack.
| Q: Can the Knight use “Advance” to move without performing the attack?
| A: Yes.
| Source FAQ v1.6 page 3
| Q: What is the order of the skill advance from knight?|
Do attack then move, move then attack or move interrupt attack and proceed?
| A: Move, then attack.
| Source Justin Kemppainen, Creative Content Developer, Fantasy Flight Games
- ↑ https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/da/7d/da7d4aa7-a3de-4787-b792-5b0b55fea46a/descent_second_edition_faq_v16.pdf#page=3
- ↑ https://boardgamegeek.com/article/12635396#12635396
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.